About bohu

HOME >About bohu

COMPANY INTRODUCTION

        ZheJiang PuJiang BOHU Chain Co.,LTD is a modern chain manufacturer integrating production,development,trade and service with the authorized import& export license. Since it was found in 1988,it works strictly according to ISO9001-2008 and owns an outstanding management and R&D team. By introducing advanced technology and equipment from home and abroad, the quality of products has reached the leading position in its field. The car and truck snow chains obtained both the TUV/GS security certificate in Germany and the ON-NORM V5117 & V5119 certificate in Austria.

        Up to now,the annual output value exceeded 100 million yuan and achieved many awards such as the “Government quality awards”, “AAA grade credit enterprise” and “Provincial patent model enterprises” etc. In addition,the car snow chains was rated as “brand-name products” and “BOHU” brand was granted the “Famous brand” in Zhejiang Province. In abroad,“BOHU”brand was registered in 32 member countries of the Madrid Trademark Association.

        Our company mainly produce“BOHU”brand car snow chains, animal chains, welded chains,stainless chains,knotted chains,chain locks,High-strength lifting chains, anchor chains and chain accessories. It contains 10 series products which covers about 4000 varieties and specifications.

      “Credibility first, Quality first, User first” is our eternal business principle. We sincerely welcome friends from all over the world to establish close business relationship with us.

Image Display

  

 

    Pujiang Zhejiang bohu Chain Co., Ltd., founded in 1988, now has 26 years of development, there are 2 factories, one is located in the Asia Pacific Avenue 333, the new plant in front Avenue 565, is a set of industry and trade in one of the Integrated Company, the company's existing fixed assets of more than 8000 yuan, covers an area of 40000 square meters.


在线客服
  • 电话:+86-0579-84201118 , 84201119

关于伯虎

当前位置:首页 >关于伯虎

公司介绍

       浙江省浦江伯虎链条有限公司其前身创始于1988年,是一家集防滑链生产、研发、贸易和服务于一体的现代化制造企业,拥有一批优秀的企业管理团队和技术研发人才队伍。拥有自营对外进出口贸易权,严格按ISO9001-2008国际质量管理体系运行。其轿车与卡车防滑链分别通过了德国“TUV”公司“GS”产品安全认证及奥地利ON-NORM V5117和ON-NORM V5119认证。公司引进了国内外先进的工艺和设备,产品质量和技术处于同行业领先水平。

       公司年产值超亿元,并荣获政府质量奖、连续15年被评为AAA级资信企业、浙江省AAA级守合同重信用企业、浙江省专利示范企业    汽车防滑链产品被评为“浙江省名牌产品”“伯虎”牌商标被授予“浙江省著名商标”,并在马德里的32个成员国商标协会注册。 

       本公司主要生产 “伯虎”牌汽车防滑链、动物链条、焊接链条、不锈钢链条、编织链条、链条锁、高强度起重链条、船用锚链、链条配件等10大系列4000多个规格品种。

       公司坚持“信誉第一、质量第一、用户至上”的宗旨。竭诚欢迎各新老客户来人来函洽谈业务,欢迎您选用“伯虎”牌产品。   


形象展示

  

 

    浙江省浦江伯虎链条有限公司,成立于1988年,现在已经有26年的发展历史了,有2个厂区,一个坐落在亚太大道565号,新厂区在前方大道333号,是一家集工贸于一体的综合性公司,公司现有固定资产8000余万元,占地面积40000平方米。

在线客服
  • 电话:0579-84201118 , 84201119